Racial and Religious Hatred Bill – roll of shame

In the decisive vote last night, the government’s proposal to reject the Lords amendment to the Racial and Religious Hatred Bill was lost by 282 votes to 283. According to the Times, these are the Labour MPs who voted against the government:

Joe Benton (Bootle)
Ronnie Campbell (Blyth Valley)
Colin Challen (Morley & Rothwell)
Frank Cook (Stockton North)
Jeremy Corbyn (Islington North)
Bill Etherington (Sunderland North)
Mark Fisher (Stoke-on-Trent Central)
Paul Flynn (Newport West)
Ian Gibson (Norwich North)
John Grogan (Selby)
Kate Hoey (Vauxhall)
Kelvin Hopkins (Luton North)
John McDonnell (Hayes & Harlington)
Andrew Mackinlay (Thurrock)
Robert Marshall-Andrews (Medway)
Gordon Prentice (Pendle)
Geraldine Smith (Morecambe & Lunesdale)
David Taylor (Leicestershire North West)
Rudi Vis (Finchley & Golders Green)
Robert Wareing (Liverpool West Derby)
Tony Wright (Cannock Chase)